SORROW IN FORGOTTEN CITY – Final Fantasy 7 – FF7 – Part 21

Welcome to a full walkthrough of my favourite game of all time, Final Fantasy 7. Today ends with sorrow in Forgotten City. Firstly we head out of Wutai and over to Bone Village so we can start digging for the Lunar Harp to get through the Sleeping Forrest. In the Sleeping Forrest we find the Kjata summon. That leads us to the Forgotten City where we witness some terrible events.

I love chatting with you guys so please leave a comment if you have any feedback, questions, suggestions or if you just want to say hello!

Thanks for watching my video!
Don’t forget to give a thumbs up if you liked the video and subscribe to join TeamScouse


Edited by:
All artwork by:

Outro music by
FX by

(Visited 41 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You might be interested in


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.