Final Fantasy Dawn of Souls Earthgift Shrine

Final Fantasy Dawn of Souls for the gba is a remake of the original final fantasy for the nes. In the remake they added 4 new dungeons based off of the 4 elementals. Earth, Fire, Wind and lastly Water. In these series of videos I’m going to go through each dungeon and fight the 4 bosses. So today we start off with the Earthgift Shrine.

If your new to my channel please hit that subscribe button and give this video a share.

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

Soulfyr Family Fun just a dad playing some games

You might be interested in